District C

Branch 6 – Owen Sound

Branch 202 – Lion’s Head

Branch 208 – Wiarton

Branch 464 – Chatsworth

Branch 586 – Hepworth Shallow Lake

Royal Canadian Legion,
Ontario Command, District C

37 Legion Street, Northern Bruce Peninsula, Ontario

P.O. Box 310, Tobermory, Ontario, N0H 2R0


Keep informed
To be notified
when changes are made.
Email Legion Membership

Email Legion Secretary

   Designed and maintained by MLH   Design & Printing Services